Next event – Friday – June 30th – The BARn – Platteville, WI – 7:00pm

19

06 2017

Cuba City Power Pull – Cuba City, Wi. Tonight – 7:00pm

Cuba City Power Pull – Cuba City, Wi.  Tonight – 7:00pm

Had a great show last night with farm tractors. Finished around 11:00pm.  Covered the track. 1/2 inch rain  over night.  Should be a good evening of pulling tonight.  Little warm.

17

06 2017

Tri-State Truck & Tractor Pullers – 1st – 2 pulls of the season. This weekend

Eleva Broiler Fest – Friday – June 2nd – 7:00pm  Eleva, WI

Edgewood Pulling for Vets – Saturday June 3rd, 5:30pm – Edgewood IA

Hope to see you all out for a beautiful weekend.

 

02

06 2017

Congratulations 2016 Points Champions

points champs 2016

14

02 2017

2017 Schedule

2017 Tri State Truck and Tractors Puller Schedule

Friday, June 2nd Eleva, WI 7:00pm
Saturday, June 3 Edgewood, IA 5:30pm 1 hook show
Saturday, June… 17 Cuba City, WI 7:00pm
Friday, June 30 Platteville, WI 6:30pm
Monday, July 3 Eitzen, MN 7:00pm
Friday, July 14 St Charles, MN 7:00pm
Saturday July 15 Viroqua WI 7:00pm
Friday, July 21 Kasson, MN 7:00pm
Saturday, July 22 Rain date
Saturday, July 29 Houston, MN 7:30pm- 1 hook show
Friday, August 4 Mondovi, WI 7:00pm
Saturday, August 12 Lansing, IA Noon
Friday, August 18 Lancaster, Wi 6:30pm
Saturday, August 19 Caledonia, Mn 6:00pm
Saturday, August 26, Rain date
Friday, Sept 8th Granton, WI 7:00pm- 1 hook show
Saturday, Sept 9 Mabel, Mn 6:00pm

06

02 2017