The Brown family will be having a Celebration of Life for Tom Brown.

The Brown family will be having a Celebration of Life for Tom Brown.
It will be Saturday, April 7th from 2-6 at the St Johns gym in Muscoda, WI.

Image may contain: one or more people, sky, outdoor and nature

29

03 2018

Sponsorship deadline has been moved to April 15th, please contact your sponsors.

23

02 2018

2018 Tentative Schedule

17

02 2018

Congratulations to the 2017 Points Champions

25

01 2018

Congratulations to the 2017 2nd Place Points Winners

25

01 2018

Congratulations to the 2017 3rd Place Points Winners

25

01 2018

Rules meeting and Banquet – Jan 13th, 2018 – 4:00pm rules meeting

The rules meeting and banquet is scheduled for Jan 13th, 2018.

Rules meeting 4:00pm

Banquet:

social 6:00pm

Eat – 7:00pm

Huckleberry’s banquet center

Prairie Du Chien, WI

 

28

09 2017

Congratulations 2016 Points Champions

points champs 2016

14

02 2017

2017 Schedule

2017 Tri State Truck and Tractors Puller Schedule

Friday, June 2nd Eleva, WI 7:00pm
Saturday, June 3 Edgewood, IA 5:30pm 1 hook show
Saturday, June… 17 Cuba City, WI 7:00pm
Friday, June 30 Platteville, WI 6:30pm
Monday, July 3 Eitzen, MN 7:00pm
Friday, July 14 St Charles, MN 7:00pm
Saturday July 15 Viroqua WI 7:00pm
Friday, July 21 Kasson, MN 7:00pm
Saturday, July 22 Rain date
Saturday, July 29 Houston, MN 7:30pm- 1 hook show
Friday, August 4 Mondovi, WI 7:00pm
Saturday, August 12 Lansing, IA Noon
Friday, August 18 Lancaster, Wi 6:30pm
Saturday, August 19 Caledonia, Mn 6:00pm
Saturday, August 26, Rain date
Friday, Sept 8th Granton, WI 7:00pm- 1 hook show
Saturday, Sept 9 Mabel, Mn 6:00pm

06

02 2017