Rules meeting and Banquet – Jan 13th, 2018 –

The rules meeting and banquet is scheduled for Jan 13th, 2018.

Huckleberry’s banquet center

Prairie Du Chien, WI

Times & more info to follow on  rules meeting and banquet at a later date.

Rule change proposal forms need to be turned in by October 23rd.

click here if form is needed: rules meeting proposal 2018

28

09 2017

Congratulations 2016 Points Champions

points champs 2016

14

02 2017

2017 Schedule

2017 Tri State Truck and Tractors Puller Schedule

Friday, June 2nd Eleva, WI 7:00pm
Saturday, June 3 Edgewood, IA 5:30pm 1 hook show
Saturday, June… 17 Cuba City, WI 7:00pm
Friday, June 30 Platteville, WI 6:30pm
Monday, July 3 Eitzen, MN 7:00pm
Friday, July 14 St Charles, MN 7:00pm
Saturday July 15 Viroqua WI 7:00pm
Friday, July 21 Kasson, MN 7:00pm
Saturday, July 22 Rain date
Saturday, July 29 Houston, MN 7:30pm- 1 hook show
Friday, August 4 Mondovi, WI 7:00pm
Saturday, August 12 Lansing, IA Noon
Friday, August 18 Lancaster, Wi 6:30pm
Saturday, August 19 Caledonia, Mn 6:00pm
Saturday, August 26, Rain date
Friday, Sept 8th Granton, WI 7:00pm- 1 hook show
Saturday, Sept 9 Mabel, Mn 6:00pm

06

02 2017