Test & Tune – Sunday, May 21st – 11am – 3pm – The Barn – Platteville, WI

There will be a Test & Tune open to all Tractors & Trucks-
Sunday, May 21st, 2017
11:00am – 3:00pm
The BARn -
6935 Mound View Road
Platteville, WI

$30.00 hook as many times as you want.
Track Patrol sled

The public is welcome to watch

Questions call Steve – 608-732-1556

Food & refreshments on grounds

24

04 2017

June 3rd, 5:30pm – Edgewood IA – Pullin’ for Vets

18

04 2017

A reminder to Tri-State members, the deadline to get your sponsorship forms in is April 1st.

13

03 2017

Congratulations 2016 Points Champions

points champs 2016

14

02 2017

2017 Schedule

2017 Tri State Truck and Tractors Puller Schedule

Friday, June 2nd Eleva, WI 7:00pm
Saturday, June 3 Edgewood, IA 5:30pm 1 hook show
Saturday, June… 17 Cuba City, WI 7:00pm
Friday, June 30 Platteville, WI 6:30pm
Monday, July 3 Eitzen, MN 7:00pm
Friday, July 14 St Charles, MN 7:00pm
Saturday July 15 Viroqua WI 7:00pm
Friday, July 21 Kasson, MN 7:00pm
Saturday, July 22 Rain date
Saturday, July 29 Houston, MN 7:30pm- 1 hook show
Friday, August 4 Mondovi, WI 7:00pm
Saturday, August 12 Lansing, IA Noon
Friday, August 18 Lancaster, Wi 6:30pm
Saturday, August 19 Caledonia, Mn 6:00pm
Saturday, August 26, Rain date
Friday, Sept 8th Granton, WI 7:00pm- 1 hook show
Saturday, Sept 9 Mabel, Mn 6:00pm

06

02 2017