2017 Schedule

Click here to print: 2017 Tri-State Tentative Schedule

2017 Schedule
Date Town Time
Friday, June 2nd Eleva, WI 7:00pm
Saturday,  June 3  Edgewood, IA  5:30pm one hook show
Saturday,  June 17 Cuba City, WI 7:00pm
Friday, June 30 Platteville, WI 7:00pm
Monday, July 3 Eitzen, MN 7:00pm
Friday, July 14      St Charles, MN 7:00pm
Saturday, July  15  Viroqua, WI 7:00pm
Friday,  July 21    Kasson, MN 7:00pm
Saturday, July 22 rain date
Saturday, July 29 Houston, MN 7:30pm one hook show
Friday, August 4 Mondovi, WI 7:00pm
Saturday, August 12 Lansing, IA Noon
Friday, August 18   Lancaster, Wi 6:30pm
Saturday, August 19 Caledonia, Mn 6:00pm
Saturday, August 26 rain date
Friday, Sept 8th Granton, WI 7:00pm one hook show
Saturday, Sept 9 Mabel, Mn 6:00pm

Your Comment